Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Radiohead –Still Paranoid In Oxford cd


In stock

SKU: cd 35d Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to back cover being a bit wavy

This 19-song collection is not your typical best of collection, instead we find rare none album tracks, remixes, acoustic and live tracks. This is for the fans that already own the studio albums and want more from the band.

Track list:
1. Talk Show Host
2. Bishops Robes
3. Banana Co
4. Polythene-parts 1 and 2
5. Pearly
6. A Reminder
7. Melatonin
8. Meeting In The Aisle
9. Lull
10. Climbing Up The Walls-zero mix
11. Climbing Up The Walls-fila brazillia mix
12. Palo Alto
13. How I Made My Millions
14. Airbag-live Berlin
15. Lucky-live Florence
16. Fake Plastic Trees-acoustic version
17. Wonderwall
18. My Iron Lung-live The Forum
19. Creep-live Amsterdam

Additional information


Paranormal Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number