Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rage -The Devil Strikes Again dlp [red]


In stock

SKU: lp 547gx Categories: , ,


Double album on red vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 300 copies

German metallers Rage 2016 album “The Devil Strikes Again” was recorded in September/October 2015 at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany) and at Soundchaser Studios (Zandhoven, Belgium). The production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez and Peavy Wagner, while Dan Swanö took care of the mixing and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). Commented Rage bassist/vocalist Peavy Wagner: Here comes Rage’s hardest record in years! The title says it all, and we have captured the band’s unique spirit of our classic works. The cover reflects the music — hard and straight!”

Track list:
1. The Devil Strikes Again
2. My Way
3. Back On Track
4. The Final Curtain
5. War
6. Ocean Full Of Tears
7. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
8. Spirits Of The Night
9. Times Of Darkness
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun
11. Bring Me Down
12. Requiem
13. Into The Fire
14. Slave To The Grind-Skid Row cover
15. Bravado-Rush cover
16. Open Fire-Y&T cover

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 3550-1