Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Revolution Saints -Against The Winds lp


In stock


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

Revolution Saints, the band led by Journey vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo, made a triumphant return in 2023 with a revamped line-up and their latest hit album, Eagle Flight. Joining Castronovo are new members: bassist Jeff Pilson (known for his work with Foreigner and formerly of Dokken) and guitarist Joel Hoekstra (formerly of Whitesnake and Night Ranger). This new iteration, Revolution Saints MK II, has gifted fans with their sophomore release, Against The Winds, a captivating album poised to rekindle the fervor for melodic rock. This album is primarily produced and composed by Alessandro Del Vecchio (who also contributes on keyboards and background vocals), delivers what you would expect: captivating vocals, enchanting melodies, and hooks that will linger in your mind for days. With this album, Revolution Saints exhibit a heightened sense of cohesion, energy, and emotion. They solidify their status as giants in the genre, and this album unquestionably reaffirms why they belong at the pinnacle once again.

Track list:
1. Against The Winds
2. Changing My Mind
3. Fall On My Knees
4. Can’t End It Right Now
5. Lost In Damnation
6. Will I See You Again
7. Show Me Your Light
8. Save All That Remains
9. Been Said And Done
10. Diving Wings
11. No Turning Back

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Catalogue Number

FR LP 1385

Release Year