Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Richard Clayderman ‎–Plays ABBA The Hits cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 29b Categories: , , Tag:


1997 album where the French piano master Richard Clayderman performs lounge versions of Abba hits

Track list:
1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. Chiquitita
4. Fernando
5. Mamma Mia
6. Dancing Queen
7. I Have A Dream
8. Super Trouper
9. The Name Of The Game
10. Lay All Your Love On Me
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. One Of Us
13. S.O.S.
14. Money, Money, Money
15. Waterloo

Additional information


B.M.S. (Bohemian Music Service) ‎/ Euro Music

Release Year

Catalogue Number

ATV 7052-2