Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Robin McAuley ‎–Alive lp


In stock


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

On legendary rock vocalist Robin McAuley’s 2023 album, Alive, we hear the man sounding as inspired and powerful as ever. The music itself is more hard rockin than his previous effort, Standing On The Edge, but, of course, the music is still wonderfully melodic, infectious, and fist-in-the-air uplifting. After reemerging on the recording side of the music industry with guest spots on Michael Schenker Fest albums and fronting the hard rock supergroup Black Swan, McAuley was (and still is) feeling invigorated and ready to explore even more. After coming off the creative spark of writing songs with Reb Beach and Jeff Pilson for Black Swan’s second effort, work for Alive began in 2022 and once again, Robin’s inspired vocal performance on this album is a revelation. You’ll realize that Alive could not be more aptly titled once you hear this glorious rock n’ roll album.

Track list:
1. Alive
2. Dead As A Bone
3. Bless Me Father
4. Feel Like Hell
5. Can’t Go On
6. The Endless Mile
7. Fading Away
8. My Only Son
9. When The Time Has Come
10. Stronger Than Before
11. Who I Am

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year