Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rock Hard Dynamit -Vol 55 cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 165f Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


2007 compilation album in cardboard sleeve

Track list:
1. Megadeth –Sleepwalker
2. Six Feet Under –Doomsday
3. Sanctity –Beneath The Machine
4. Porcupine Tree –Fear Of A Blank Planet-edit
5. Marduk –Cold Mouth Prayer
6. Ensiferum –Deathbringer From The Sky
7. Black Stone Cherry –Rain Wizard
8. Pain –Nailed To The Ground
9. Pro-Pain –All For King George
10. Burden Of Grief –The Killer In Me-edit
11. Debauchery –Back In Blood
12. The Dogma –She Falls On The Grave
13. Intense –Anger Of The Ancients
14. Evocation –The Dead
15. Triosphere –Onwards Part II (Decadent One)
16. Serenity –Reduced To Nothingness
17. Powerwolf –In Blood We Trust
18. Demonical –Revel In Misanthropia

Additional information


Rock Hard Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number