Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rock Hard Dynamit -Vol 65 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 152c Categories: , ,


2009 compilation album in cardboard sleeve

Track list:
1. Lacuna Coil –Spellbound
2. Amorphis –Sky Is Mine
3. Stratovarius –Higher We Go
4. Maroon –Stay Brutal
5. The Parlor Mob –Hard Times
6. Edguy –Save Me-live
7. Mystic Prophecy –Demons Crown
8. Shakra –Ashes To Ashes
9. The Gathering –All You Are
10. Cauldron –Chained Up In Chains-edit
11. Misery Speaks –End Up In Smoke
12. Hatesphere –Cloaked In Shit
13. Disparaged –Bringer Of Death-edit
14. Layment –Remain Blind

Additional information


Rock Hard Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number