Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rock-Ragge ‎–EMIs Stjärnserie Vol 9: Rock n Roll My Way MC


In stock


Reduced price due to a small K written inside the cover

Swedish pressed music cassette. Black cassette with white paper label

Track list:
1. Long Tall Sally
2. Memphis Tennessee
3. Moody River
4. I’ve Lost My Love
5. Leroi
6. Oh Honey
7. Be Bop A Lula
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. Come In Stranger
10. Lodi
11. Good Rockin Tonight
12. Ready Teddy

Additional information


EMI Svenska AB

Release Year

Catalogue Number

4E 234-34583