Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rolling Stones –Dirty Licks cd


In stock

SKU: cd 35m Categories: , ,


This 15-song compilation is not your typical best of, instead we find rare demo, outtakes, rehearsals and live tracks. The material takes you from 1978 up to 2002 and gives you a rare glimpse of a long career. This is for the fans that cant get enough of the band as these tracks fills in the gaps in the story of the band.

Track list:
1. Street Fighting Man-live Boston 2002
2. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love-live Boston 2002
3. I Can’t Turn You Loose-live Boston 2002
4. Ronnie Wood -Hey Negrita-live London 2001
5. Micke Taylor and Blondie Chaplin -Semolina-live Israel 1990
6. Keith Richards and Peter Tosh -Bush Doctor-long version 1978
7. Mick Jagger and Peter Wolf -Nothing But The Wheel-2002
8. Charlie Wattsand Chico Hamilton -Here Comes Charlie Now 2002
9. Keith Richards and Peter Wolf -Too Close Together 2002
10. Mick Jagger and Peter Tosh -(You Gotta Walk) Don’t Look Back-remix 1978
11. Mick Taylor and Miyuki -Soho Loft 2021
12. Miss You-Dr Dre remix 2002
13. Rock Me Baby-live Boston 2002
14. She Smiled Sweetly-live New York 2001
15. Don’t Stop-live Boston 2002

Additional information


The Rolling Stones

Catalogue Number


Release Year