Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rose Tattoo ‎–Blood Brothers cd


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


2018 re-issue with 6 bonus tracks and new cover artwork

In the category of cult bands, Rose Tattoo has been at the top of the pile for years. The raw style of blues rock that the Australians manage to create out of a hot mix of slide guitars, pounding hooks with sharp and tight rhythm along with the unmistakeable voice of the front man Angry Anderson is what gives the fans a welcome feast in what is today a fast food orientated music business. The best thing about Rose Tattoo is: The band can take a punch and are full of vitality, they put every kick in the face behind them and still have the energy to carry on and deliver a new quality product. Their new album, MMVI is not only a true to the time Rock n`Roll album that mixes traditional and modern styles in a super high quality but is also a tribute to the band members Peter Wells and Ian Rilen who unfortunately recently lost their lives. In short: Blood brothers is a manifestation of Rock´n`Roll of the strongest form, powerful, unrelenting and wildly uncompromising.

Track listing:
1. Black Eyed Bruiser
2. Slipping Away
3. Once In A Lifetime
4. 1854
5. City Blues
6. Sweet Meat
7. Man About Town
8. Creeper
9. Stand Over Man
10. Nothing To Lose
11. Lubricated
12. Mad About Town-live
13. Black Eyed Bruiser-live
14. Once In A Lifetime-live
15. Sweet Meat-live
16. Stand Over Man-live
17. Nothing To Lose-live

Additional information


Golden Robot Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number