Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Roxy Blue ‎–Want Some More cd


In stock

SKU: cd 123c Categories: , ,


You wanted some more, and Want Some More is what you got. While many feared that they would forever be left with one album (Want Some) from such a solid band, they have digging the vaults to release albums of never before released material. The recordings here on Want Some More are demos of songs that were to be for Roxy Blue’s sophomore release. Please keep in mind that these original recordings were made on tape nearly two decades ago and some of the recordings have deteriorated over time. The band did their absolute best with pain-staking efforts to restore the recordings to as close to their natural state as possible. We think you will enjoy them tremendously and Want Some More.

Track list:
1. Bad To The Bullet
2. Already Gone
3. Set Me Free
4. Wasted Time
5. You
6. If I Could
7. Moving on
8. Black Sky
9. Show Me
10. Can’t Take It
11. Just Enuff
12. Loves Got A Hold On Me-demo
13. Times Are Changin-demo
14. Rock A Bye-demo
15. Rob The Cradle-live

Additional information


FnA Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number