Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Royal Hunt -Dystopia Part I dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 518ec Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 350 numbered copies

Royal Hunt keep intriguing fans with their adventurous endeavors and the band´s 15th studio album is no exception: a monumental concept opus featuring symphonic, progressive yet hard hitting compositions full of impeccable performances, wrapped tightly into immediately accessible format and a lush, contemporary production The addition of some extraordinary guest singers and their outstanding performances combined with vastly extended orchestrations creates a truly conceptual, cinematic feel throughout each and every track.

Track list:
1. Inception F451
2. Burn
3. The Art Of Dying
4. I Used To Walk Alone
5. The Eye Of Oblivion
6. Hound Of The Damned
7. The Missing Page (Intermission I)
8. Black Butterflies
9. Snake Eyes
10. Midway (Intermission II)

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year