Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Royal Hunt -Fear cd


In stock

SKU: cd 116q Categories: , ,


Still sealed with slipcase

Royal Hunt’s fifth studio release finds the band in a transitional phase. Vocalist D.C. Cooper left to pursue a solo career and was replaced by John West, formerly of Artension. A fine vocalist with a moderate range, his style lends itself more to neo-classical metal and power metal than progressive metal. The bands approach on Fear didn’t changed much from Paradox, as this is really André Andersen’s band.

Track list:
1. Fear
2. Faces Of War
3. Cold City Lights
4. Lies
5. Follow Me
6. Voices
7. Sea Of Time

Additional information


SPV / Steamhammer Records

Catalogue Number

SPV 085-21572 CD

Release Year