Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Royal Hunt -Heart Of The City Best Of 1992-1999 cd


Out of stock


Still sealed digipak

Royal Hunts first Best Of album, celebrating the bands 20th anniversary. Including songs from the first 5 legendary and now hard to find albums featuring stellar performances from legendary singer DC Cooper.

Track list:
1. Running Wild-from Land Of Broken Hearts 1992
2. Kingdom Dark-from Land Of Broken Hearts 1992
3. On The Run-from Clown In The Mirror 1993
4. Clown In The Mirror-from Clown In The Mirror 1993
5. Making A Mess-from Moving Target 1995
6. Time-from Moving Target 1995
7. Tearing Down The World-from Paradox 1997
8. Silent Scream-from Paradox 1997
9. Fear-from Fear 1999
10. Sea Of Time-from Fear 1999

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

SC 219-0