Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Rundown -Become cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 191j Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to cd and cover showing some storage marks


Become is the debut album from the Norwegian metal band Rundown, hailing from Norway and featuring vocalist Atle Amesen, drummer Andreas Pettersen, guitarists Alex Brunn and Andreas Joelsen together with bass player Remo G Munkeboe (from Wig Wam). The track To The Lions was released as a single in 2013 that gained a few spins on Norwegian radio like NRK P3 Urört and P3 Pyro. The debut album Become was recorded and mixed at Svartehytta in Halden and then mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio in Olso. This is a hard hitting metal act with elements of hardcore.

Track list:
1. Forgiftet Blod
2. To The Lions
3. The Grand Scheme
4. Threshold
5. Become
6. Weight Of Life
7. Fall In Despair
8. Distance Creates Resistance 1
9. Distance Creates Resistancd 2

Additional information


Crasmusic Records

Release Year