Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sabaton -Carolus Rex cd [mexico]


Out of stock

SKU: cd 148g Categories: , ,


Still sealed Mexican press on Scarecrow music

Sabaton are a Swedish Grammi-nominated power metal band from Falun. Their music is battle minded with a historical slant, bringing to mind Iron Maiden s classic songs with a newer school edge. They initially geared up for war and started to make plans for world domination in 99, and are starting to realize this destiny on their seventh full-length album, Carolus Rex. The theme of the album is the Swedish Empire and lyrical references are to the Kingdom of Sweden between 1561 and 1721. This album was recorded with both English and Swedish lyrics.

Track listing:
1. Dominium Maris Baltici
2. The Lion From The North
3. Gott Mit Uns
4. A Lifetime Of War
5. 1 6 4 8
6. The Caroleans Prayer
7. Carolus Rex
8. Killing Ground
9. Poltava
10. Long Live The King
11. Ruina Imperii
12. Twilight Of The Thunder God-Amon Amarth cover

Additional information


Scarecrow Music Group

Release Year

Catalogue Number