Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sabaton -Heroes On Tour cd


In stock

SKU: cd 145e Categories: , ,


German Nuclear Blast edition in jewelcase

Swedish heavy metal heroes Sabaton recorded live at the Wacken Open Air festival in Germany 2015. Bass player Par Sundstrom commented: We have always aimed to be a band people love to see live, for the simple reason we love to play live. With this release, we hope to share some of that feeling with you.

Track list:
1. The March To War
2. Ghost Division
3. To Hell And Back
4. Carolus Rex
5. No Bullets Fly
6. Resist And Bite
7. Far From The Fame
8. Panzerkampf
9. Gott Mit Uns
10. The Art Of War
11. Soldier Of 3 Armies
12. Swedish Pagans
13. Screaming Eagles
14. Night Witches
15. Primo Victoria
16. Metal Crue

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 3675-2 / 27361 36752