Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sabaton -Metalizer dcd [original/digi]


Out of stock

SKU: cd 53f Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to some lamination damages on the backcover

Very rare original Black Lodge double cd press in digipak

Metalizer is the shelved and never released debut album as well as the Fist For Fight album which is a compilation album of their demo material. This gives us a great insight to the early sound of this popular band. The sound of Metalizer is directly recognizable as Sabaton. The accessible power metal is in the same style as the first two albums. A mix of faster and mid tempo songs, though this album tends to focus on the faster ones. The album contains many great riffs and solos from both guitars and keyboards, galloping drums and of course the low and rough vocals from singer Joakim which give the band its own face. He does a great job, again. Overall, this album is a must for every Sabaton-fan.

Track list:
1. Hellrider
2. Thundergods
3. Metalizer
4. Shadows
5. Burn Your Crosses
6. 7734
7. Endless Nights
8. Hail To The King
9. Thunderstorm
10. Speeder
11. Masters Of The World
12. Jawbreaker-Judas Priest cover
13. Introduction
14. Hellrider
15. Endless Nights
16. Metalizer
17. Burn Your Crosses
18. The Hammer Has Fallen
19. Hail To The King
20. Shadows
21. Thunderstorm
22. Masters Of The World
23. Guten Nacht
24. Birds Of War

Additional information


Black Lodge

Release Year

Catalogue Number