Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sabaton -World War Live Battle Of The Baltic Sea 2cd/dvd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 108h Categories: , ,


German pressed mediabook edition with two cds and one dvd

After five albums (six, if you count their demo Fist for Fight), World War Live: Battle Of The Baltic Sea is the Swedish power metal band Sabaton’s first live album. Recorded during their self-organized Sabaton Cruise 2010 (where they played a concert on a cruise ship), the band performs recent songs from its 2010 album Coat Of Arms as well as classics such as ‘Cliffs Of Gallipoli’ and ‘Primo Victoria’, including the original Swedish-language introductions by singer Joakim Broden between the songs. Cd 2 features tracks recorded at various locations during their 2010 European tour, while the dvd was recorded at Rockstad Falun in 2008.

Track list:
1. The March To War (Intro)
2. Ghost Division
3. Uprising
4. Aces In Exile
5. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
6. White Death
7. Swedish Pagans
8. Wolfpack
9. 40:1
10. The Art Of War
11. Attero Dominatus
12. The Price Of A Mile
13. Primo Victoria
14. Metal Medley
15. Dead Soldiers Waltz (Outro)
16. Screaming Eagles
17. Coat Of Arms
18. Into The Fire
19. Talvisota
20. Final Solution
21. Back In Control
22. Panzerkampf
23. 7734
24. Hellrider
25. Panzer Battalion
26. Rise Of Evil
27. 40:1

Dvd list:
1. Ghost Division
2. The Art Of War
3. Into The Fire
4. Nuclear Attack
5. Rise Of Evil
6. 40:1
7. Wolfpack
8. Panzer Battalion
9. The Price Of A Mile
10. In The Name Of God
11. Union
12. A Light In The Black
13. Primo Victoria
14. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
15. Attero Dominatus
16. Metal Medley
17. Coat Of Arms-video
18. Uprising-video
19. Screaming Eagles-video

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 2725-2 / 27361 27252