Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Samael – Era One / Lesson In Magick


Out of stock

SKU: f423ac147074 Category:


Two excellent previously unreleased albums by Samael finally issued! The 'Era One' project consists of 10 tracks of electronic music composed and performed by Xy with lyrics and vocals by Vorph.'Lesson in magic #1' consists of nine instrumental songs of electro/ambient music composed and performed by Xy. Both has originally been recorded in 2002/2003. Tracklist: Disc 1 1. Era One 2. Universal Soul 3. Sound of Galaxies 4. Beyond 5. Night Ride 6. Diamond Drops 7. Home 8. Voyage 9. Above As Below 10. Koh-I-Noor Disc 2 1. Connexion 2. Reading Mind 3. Red Uniction 4. Flying High 5. Overcome 6. Inside Stairs 7. One With Everything 8. Silent Words 9. Wealth And Fortune

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year