Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Savatage -Return To Wacken cd


In stock

SKU: cd 62k Categories: , ,


To celebrate Savatages reunion performance at Wacken Open Air in Germany, the band and earMusic released Return To Wacken. The effort contains studio versions of classic songs that the band played live at Wacken as part of their previous two appearances at the world-famous festival: in 1998 and 2002. In addition to Savatages greatest hits, such as Hall Of The Mountain King, Gutter Ballet and The Wake Of Magellan, the Return To Wacken booklet offers insight into the band with personal memories by the groups mastermind, Jon Oliva, rare pictures and press quotes.

Track list:
1. Hall Of The Mountain King
2. Gutter Ballet
3. Believe
4. Chance
5. Edge Of Thorns
6. The Wake Of Magellan
7. Dead Winter Dead
8. The Hourglass
9. Tonight He Grins Again
10. Prelude To Madness
11. When The Crowds Are Gone

Additional information


Ear Music

Release Year

Catalogue Number