Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Savatage -The Hourglass pic disc


In stock

SKU: Lp 532dz Categories: , ,


10 inc picture disc. Limited 2000 numbered copies

This 2021 single features the tracks The Hourglass, taken from the highly acclaimed concept album The Wake Of Magellan, Shotgun Innocence for the just as brilliant Poets And Madmen and Forever After from their masterpiece Edge Of Thorns.

Track list:
1. The Hourglass
2. Shotgun Innocence
3. Forever After

Additional information


Ear Music Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number