Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Scorpions -Rock Believer lp


In stock

SKU: LP 508dz Categories: , ,


Black vinyl

Legendary rockers Scorpions return with their 2021 album Rock Believer created in the studio during the lockdown in Hannover. With this album the band has finally released an album that sounds like the band used to do. This is the their best album since 1993s Face The Heat. So many years has passed and few thought they had it in them but the band has released an album worth their legacy. To have a release like this, 50 years after their first album, is simply unbelievable. You have hard, heavy melodic songs that unleash the power of the guitars and the incredible vocals that once propelled this band to fame many years ago. A very guitar centric album featuring a return of Matthias Jabs leads and fills that have been largely absent since Crazy World, incredibly strong lead/rhythm guitar duos reminiscent of the old days, and perhaps Klaus Meine’s best ever. Haunting vocals, his voice is not only still golden but still amongst the best ever. With Klaus & Rudy over 70 and Matthias not far behind this is likely their last album and if so damn, did they go out in style. Rock Believer is the crowning jewel on an incredible career. It’s pure melodic power, pure rock excellence.

Track list:
1. Gas In The Tank
2. Roots In My Boots
3. Knock Em Dead
4. Rock Believer
5. Shining Of Your Soul
6. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
7. Seventh Sun
8. Hot And Cold
9. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Came From)

Additional information


Universal Records / Vertigo Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number