Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Seether –Poison The Parish cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 133o Categories: , ,


Poison The Parish is among the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of Seether’s illustrious career. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, Poison The Parish marks the first album produced in its entirety by the band’s lead singer and songwriter, Shaun Morgan. Playing with a newfound ferocity and purpose, the new material gelled quickly providing Morgan’s dense, melodic grooves and brooding subject matter a gritty luster and room to breathe. Fifteen years deep into an incredibly consistent and rewarding career, Seether continues to thrive, pushing their creative boundaries while remaining true to their fiercely loyal, worldwide fan base. Poison The Parish is Seether at their very best, a gripping and self-assured affirmation of a quintessential hard rock band in peak form.

Track list:
1. Stoke The Fire
2. Betray And Degrade
3. Something Else
4. I’ll Survive
5. Let You Down
6. Against The Wall
7. Let Me Heal
8. Saviours
9. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul

Additional information


Fantasy Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number