Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sex Slaves –Call Of The Wild cd


In stock

SKU: cd 188a Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak

For the most part, the prevailing themes of sleaze rock songs – sex, drugs, booze, women, parties, punch-ups, million-dollar lawsuits – are hoodwinks, the hopeful daydreams of guitar-wielding ham‘n’eggers. Very few people actually live a life of hookers and blow. At least not successfully. And then there’s the Sex Slaves. Formed in NYC a decade ago, these die-hard sleazebeasts tour relentlessly, leaving a bloodied wake of shattered glass, broken hearts and blown-out eardums wherever they go. Naturally, their music reflects this nomadic, modern primitive lifestyle: most of their songs sound like back-alley fistfights, except for those that sound like pornos. Call Of The Wild, their fourth album, carries on in this fine tradition. It’s got songs about strippers and riffs like ‘83-era Mötley Crüe, and if it could, it would defile your daughter and piss in your pool. Sex Slaves are definitely not faking it.

Track list:
1. W.T.F.R.U.
2. Lose That Dress
3. Burning Bridges
4. My Black Heart
5. I Wanna Kill You
6. Sik Fuk
7. Call Of The Wild
8. Get In Line
9. Rock N Roll Band
10. Let’s Make Out
11. I Swear
12. Cool Ride
13. I Got Drunk

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

SAOL 103