Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Shaggy –Lessons For Beginners lp [red]


In stock

SKU: Lp 523cv Categories: , ,


2020 reissue on red and clear marbled vinyl with insert and one bonus track. Limited 100 copies

This is definitely one of the holy grails of of 70s hard rock / heavy with prog and pomp touches. Imagine the best moments of early Styx and Uriah Heep and you get an idea of how godly this Swedish quintet sounds like. For its 45th anniversary in 2020 the album got re-released with a brand new remastering and remix from the original master tapes making it sound better than ever. In the inner sheet, you may also find band story, lyrics of all songs and great band photos. This isnt all. There is also never before heard bonus material so do yourself a favor and grab this superb music creation.

Track list:
1. Destination Nowhere
2. Vengeance
3. Bitch
4. No Strings
5. Lessons For Beginners
6. On The Road
7. Nobody Cares
8. I Can Feel
9. Brink Of Nowhere
10. Sea Queen

Additional information


Cult Metal Classics Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year