Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Shigeru Umebayashi ‎–Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon Sword Of Destiny dlp [silver]


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Double album on silver vinyls with gatefold cover and a 4 page insert. Limited 750 numbered copies

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword Of Destiny is the action/adventure drama developed and exclusively produced by Netflix for television and streaming in 2016. The score is produced by Shigeru Umebayashi, renowned composer for over 40 Japanese and Chinese film scores. This martial action packed drama focusing on redemption, honor, a legendary sword and love. The film is a follow up to the 2000 movie Crouching Tiger: Hidden Dragon and features a.o. Michelle Yeoh as Yu Shu Lien and Donnie Yen as Silent Wolf. The music includes “Eternal Breath” in English and Chinese versions featuring the Chinese concert pianist Lang Lang and vocals performed by Coco Lee and Jam Hsiao.

Track list:
1. The Edge Of The Empire Lies The Martial World
2. Snow Vase Attacks Hades Dai
3. Silent Wolf Theme
4. Back To Beijing
5. Wild Bunch Theme
6. Tea House Fight
7. West Lotus Soldiers In Lingao Village
8. Fue – Snow Vase
9. This Is Our Story – Your Mother Is My Teacher
2. Taiko – Wei Fang
3. Silent Wolf And Yu Fend Off
4. Snow Vase Attacks Mantis
5. Deja Vu Moment
6. Lying In The Cage
7. Snow Vase Theme
8. Plum Wine
9. Banter Waltz
10. Silent Wolf Maid His Way To Wudang Mountain
11. Protect The Sword With Your Life
12. Paper Lantern
13. Yu Shu Lines Theme
14. Yu And Snow
15. Yu Still Watching Silent Wolf
16. The Last Of The Mourner
17. Silver Dart Dies
18. Wei Fang Stole The Green Destiny
19. Frozen Lake
20. It’s Over – The Sword Wins
21. A Swordsman Of Honor
22. Theme For Sword Of Destiny
23. Eternal Breath – English Version – Featuring Lang Lang
24. Eternal Breath – Chinese Version – Featuring Lang Lang
25. Theme For Sword Of Destiny – Revised

Additional information


At The Movies / Music On Vinyl Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year