Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Shining -IX: Everyone Everything Everywhere Ends dlp [tour edition]


In stock


Special tour edition on black/white/grey marbled vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 300 copies

The ninth full-length by the founder of suicidal black metal, Swedens Shining. This bands appeal reaches far beyond the borders of the extreme metal genre, thanks to highly-skilled musicianship and controversial, insanely entertaining live shows. The Shinings fans are in for a treat here the albums 40 minutes feels like 10 when its over, Thats how all classic albums feels. Shining is the band that really knows suffering and anguish like no other

Track listing:
1. Den Patvingade Tvasamheten
2. Vilja Och Drom
3. Framtidsutsikter
4. Manniskotankens Vagglosa Rum
5. Inga Broar Kvar Att Branna
6. Besok Fran I(ho)nom
7. Ohne Dich-Rammstein cover
8. Black Industrial Eleven

Additional information


Season of Mist

Catalogue Number

Release Year