Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Slayer ‎–The Repentless Killogy dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 518z Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover and a 4 page insert

Formed in 1981, Slayer are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, Slayer’s catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music’s history. This album contains a full live show from The Forum in Los Angeles on the 5th of August 2017 with tracks spanning the bands career.

Track list:
1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. The Antichrist
4. Disciple
5. Post Mortem
6. Hate Worldwide
7. War Ensemble
8. When The Stillness Comes
9. You Against You
10. Mandatory Suicide
11. Hallowed Point
12. Dead Skin Mask
13. Born Of Fire
14. Cast The First Stone
15. Bloodline
16. Seasons In The Abyss
17. Hell Awaits
18. South Of Heaven
19. Raining Blood
20. Chemical Warfare
21. Angel Of Death

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year


Catalogue Number

27361 41961 / NB 4196-1