Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Slayer -Bloody Brazil lp [green]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 505cf Categories: , , Tag:


Green vinyl. Limited 400 copies

In 1994 the classic festival Monsters Of Rock were exported overseas to Chile, Argentina and Brazil. The Brazilian edition was held at the Pacaembu Stadium (Estadio Do Pacaembu) in Sao Paulo on the 27th of August 1994. The line-up was Kiss (as headliner), Black Sabbath, Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Angra, Viper, Raimundos and Dr. Sin. 11 of the tracks Slayer performed this evening can be found on this limited vinyl

Track listing:
1. Hell Awaits
2. The Antichrist
3. Mind Control
4. Postmortem
5. Raining Blood
6. Altar Of Sacrifice
7. Jesus Saves
8. Mandatory Suicide
9. War Ensemble
10. South Of Heaven
11. Angel Of Death

Additional information


Slaytanic Wehrmacht Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year