Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Slayer -Slatanic Slaughter Vol 1 And Vol 2 dlp [splatter]


In stock


2015 press. Double album on white and red splatter vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

The classic Swedish Slayer cover albums, Slatanic Slaughter vol 1 and vol 2 together on one double album with gatefold cover. This album features well known acts like Dissection, Hypocrisy, At The Gates, Edge Of Sanity, Enslaved, Merciless, Hypocrisy, Necrophobic, Vader and many more. Most remarkable songs are Anti christ (by Dissection), Criminally insane (by Edge Of Sanity) and the funny sounding Jesus saves (by Enslaved). All bands did a stellar job in bringing in nice versions of some classic Hanneman and King tunes

Track listing:
1. Dissection -Anti Christ
2. Hypocrisy -Black Magic
3. Merciless -Crionics
4. At The Gates -Captor Of Sin
5. Invocator -Altar Of Sacrifice
6. Enslaved -Jesus Saves
7. Edge Of Sanity -Criminally Insane
8. Seance -Post Mortem
9. Cemetary -South Of Heaven
10. Crown Of Thorns -Mandatory Suicide
11. Grope -Spill The Blood
12. Necrophobic -Die By The Sword
13. Luciferion -Chemical Warfare
14. Cradle Of Filth -Hell Awaits
15. Sinister -Praise Of Death
16. Benediction -Necrophiliac
17. Liers In Wait -Angel Of Death
18. Coffinman -Epidemic
19. Malevolent Creation -Raining Blood
20. Vader -Silent Scream
21. Anathema -Read Between The Lies
22. Unanimated -Dead Skin Mask
23. Disaffected -Seasons In The Abyss

Additional information


Back On Black

Catalogue Number

Release Year