Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Slayer -El Infierno Te Espera lp


In stock


Black vinyl. Limited 300 copies

Slayer, live at Monsters Of Rock Festival at the Centro Cultural Estacion Mapocho in Santiago, Chile on the 1st of September 1994. This was the second show on the Monsters Of Rock South American 1994 tour and at the show in Chile the band performed with Kiss and Black Sabbath with the local influential 70s hard rock act Tumulto as opening act. This was an amazing night with a wild and rabid crowd. The set list was made up of something of a greatest hits package with classics from Show No Mercy, Hell Awaits, Reign In Blood, South Of Heaven and Seasons In The Abyss, as well as Divine Intervention, which was released later that month.

Track list:
1. Hell Awaits
2. The Antichrist
3. Spirit In Black
4. Die By The Sword
5. Mind Control
6. Postmortem
7. Raining Blood
8. Altar Of Sacrifice
9. Jesus Saves
10. Captor Of Sin
11. Mandatory Suicide
12. War Ensemble

Additional information


Lively Youth Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year