Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sodom -Bombenhagel mlp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 544ek Categories: , ,


Red vinyl.

Sodom have rarely been as energetic as in spring 2021. Despite cancelled shows, despite the Covid-19 lockdown, despite the many imponderabilities that these strange times bring about. In a phase when other bands appear to remain stuck in anguish, 20 August 2021 saw Tom Angelripper and band members Frank Blackfire (guitar), Yorck Segatz (guitar) andToni Merkel (drums) releasing a 3-track EP called Bombenhagel. This three-song blitz pays homage to their thrash metal heritage with a rerecording of an old classic, and also unleashes two new ferocious songs. Bombenhagel might not offer anything drastically different. However, it remains another potent pummeling from one of the most consistent titans of Teutonic thrash metal, now in their fourth decade of battle

Track list:
1. Bombenhagel
2. Coup De Grace
3. Pestiferous Posse

Additional information


SPV / Steamhammer Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

SPV 244461