Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sonata Arctica -Live In Finland dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: LP 514ao Categories: , ,


2019 re-issue on splatter vinyls with gatefold cover

Live In Finland features a show recorded at Teatria in Oulu, Finland on April 15th, 2011.

Track list:
1. Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
2. Flag In The Ground
3. The Last Amazing Grays
4. Juliet
5. Replica
6. Blank File
7. As If The World Wasnt Ending
8. Paid In Full
9. Instrumental Exhibition
10. The Misery
11. In Black And White
12. Letter To Dana
13. Caleb
14. Dont Say A Word/Everything Fades To Gray

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number