Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sonic Syndicate -Love And Other Disasters Rebellion Pack 3disc [signed]


In stock

SKU: cd 219b Categories: , ,


Cd single is fully signed with a silver marker

2009 rebellion pack featuring cd, dvd and cd single

After the extensive touring to promote the very successful ‘Only Inhuman’ album, including a highly successful North American run with label mates Nightwish, Swedish prodigies Sonic Syndicate returned with their third album ‘Love And Other Disasters’. Blending heavy riffs with tremendous hard rocking melodies, the sextet has created its own sound. Songs like ‘Encaged’ – pure Modern Metal with attitude, ‘My Escape’ – full of true heart warmed feelings and ‘Power Shift’ – punishing in your face melody, defines the maturity and ambitious of the band. The first single, ‘Jack Of Diamonds’ has created the blueprint for this diverse, high energetic album.

Track list:
1. Encaged
2. Hellgate: Worcester
3. Jack Of Diamonds
4. My Escape
5. Fallout
6. Power Shift
7. Contradiction
8. Damage Control
9. Red Eyed Friend
10. Affliction
11. Ruin
12. Dead Planet

Dvd list:
1. Studio report
2. Making of ‘Love And Other Disasters’
3. Jack Of Diamonds-video
4. My Escape-video
5. Denied-video
6. Enclave-video
7. Psychic Suicide-live Cologne 2007
8. Blue Eyed Fiend-live Cologne 2007
9. Tour De Paris
10. Shopping In Paris

Cd single:
1. Burn This City
2. Rebellion In Nightmareland
3. Burn This City-radio edit

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 2296-5