Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sonya Hedenbratt ‎–Just Idag cd


Out of stock

SKU: Cd 34g Categories: , ,


A rare Sonya Hedenbratt album released by InVision Groupp in 1996. This album features material recorded during three different occasions, SR Studio 12, Gothenburg, 22 May 1996, SR Kristianstad at Stadt in Hässleholm, 30 Mars 1993 and material recorded by SR Jönköping in Victor Rydberg Hall, Jönköping Concert Hall, 19 October 1993.

Track list:
1. Just Idag
2. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
3. It Had To Be You
4. What Is This Thing Called Love/Somebody Loves Me
5. But Not For Me
6. Ain’t Misbehavin’
7. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man Of Mine
8. Secret Love
9. Taking A Chance Of Love
10. Rågsved
11. Säj Flickor
12. Några Råd
13. Den Vackraste Visan Om Blygheten
14. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
15. Lelle Reckard
16. Lover Come Back To Me
17. You’re Driving Me Crazy
18. The Nearness Of You
19. Hela Mej
20. Låt Hjärtat Va’ Me

Additional information


InVision Group Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

INV CD 008