Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sorcerer-Reign Of The Reaper lp


In stock

SKU: lp 547ex Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with poster and gatefold cover

Sorcerer returned in October of 2023 with their fourth album entitled Reign Of The Reaper. The album features some of the darkest, heaviest and most aggressive material the band has ever recorded, and at the same time some of the most lyrical and beautiful.

Track list:
1. Morning Star
2. Reign Of The Reaper
3. Thy Kingdom Will Come
4. Eternal Sleep
5. Curse Of Medusa
6. Unveiling Blasphemy
7. The Underworld
8. Break Of Dawn

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year