Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Soul Sign ‎–Life In The Dark cd


In stock

SKU: cd 199f Categories: , ,


Life In The Dark is an incredible debut from Soul Sign, an all star group led by bassplayer Björn Englén who has played with Yngwie Malmsteen, Tony Macalpine and Dio Disciples to name a few. On vocals we have Leatherwolf vocalist Michael Olivieri and on guitar we have Rob Math from Seal and Player and Mike Taylor from Robin McAuley band. The album features some well-written, melodic and still heavy hard rock tunes in style as wide as Kings X Judas Priest, Whitesnake, Audioslave, and Queensryche

Track list:
1. I’m Bleeding
2. Breaking Down Ourselves
3. Sign Of Your Soul
4. Between The Lines (N379N3)
5. Out Of Obsession
6. You (Control)
7. In Pain
8. Life
9. Human Evil
10. Dream
11. In The Presence Of You

Additional information


Grand Mercy Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year