Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Soulfly -Dynamo Open Air 1998 dlp


In stock

SKU: lp 544ee Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

This album encapsulates the eclectic thrash metal band’s live performance debut. At this show, Soulfly played songs from its first album as well as Sepultura classics such as Beneath The Remains and Roots Bloody Roots. Guests at this special show include Chino Moreno from The Deftones and Benji Webbe from Skindred

Track listing:
1. Eye For An Eye
2. No Hope = No Fear
3. Spit
4. Bleed
5. Beneath The Remains / Dead Embryonic Cells
6. Tribe
7. Bumba
8. Quilombo
9. Prejudice
10. Roots Bloody Roots
11. Attitude
12. The Song Remains Insane
13. First Commandment

Additional information


Dynamo Concerts / F.R.E.T. Music

Release Year


Catalogue Number