Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sound Of Choice ‎–Back Street Theatre cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 66e Categories: , ,


Danish experimental jazz also known as The Sound Of Choice Ensemble

Track list:
1. Back Street Theatre
2. Slow News
3. Swamp People
4. Corals
5. Rue Des Lombards
6. Le Marais De Sable
7. E-Business
8. Claudia In A Good Mood
9. A Day In The Life Of A Forgotten Artist
10. Homo
11. Sunday In The Suburbs
12. Mr. Rioso
13. Waltz For The Past

Additional information


LJ Records

Catalogue Number

LJCD 5227

Release Year