Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sparks ‎–Just Got Back From Heaven cd


In stock

SKU: cd 200 Categories: , ,


The title is the giveaway — Just Got Back From Heaven was one of the better tracks recorded by Sparks during that dreadful late-80s hiatus in their customary brilliance, and it remains one of the better moments on this compilation of that very same period. This compilation features ten dance-pop songs that opens with the unimportant So Important and close with the duo’s paean to Madonna.

Track list:
1. So Important
2. Just Got Back From Heaven
3. Lots Of Reasons
4. You Got A Hold Of My Heart
5. Love-O-Rama
6. The Toughest Girl In Town
7. Let’s Make Love
8. Stop Me If You’ve Heard This Before
9. A Walk Down Memory Lane
10. Madonna

Additional information


Success Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year