Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

State Of Salazar –Superhero cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 313f Categories: , ,


State Of Salazar was started in 2010 by five students from the Malmö Academy of Music who wanted to play rock music made for the big arenas. Their debut EP Lost My Way was released in the summer of 2012 and was followed by the album All The Way in 2014. Their follow-up album Superhero was released in 2018. Superhero is AOR heaven with strong vocals, lots of hooks, keyboards, harmony and great song writing. If you like AOR lie Toto, Journey and Survivor etc you wont be disappointed.

Track list:
1. If You Wait For Me
2. My Heart Is At War
3. Hold On Tonight
4. Masquerade
5. She’s A Loaded Gun
6. Lie To Me
7. Joanne
8. Someone I Know
9. To The Wire
10. Love Will Find A Way
11. Superhero

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Catalogue Number

FR CD 902

Release Year