Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Steel Angel –Kiss Of Steel lp [blue]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 545gk Categories: , ,


2020 re-issue on blue vinyl with insert. Limited 100 copies

Steel Angel, one of the top 3 French bands of all time, plays nothing but solid heavy metal with some of the best riffs ever penned by a European metal band, imposing choruses and great vocals. This is the second and last album of the band featuring immortal anthems like Born In The Ocean, Children Of The Night and Searching For The Light. You also have the two songs from the amazing 1985 French compilation French Connection Vol 1. It is not an exaggeration to write that both songs from the compilation are such great that not only they could have been included in any Steel Angel album but they’re easily among the 4-5 best songs the band ever penned. Simply mind blowing stuff.

Track listing:
1. Born In The Ocean
2. Searching For The Light
3. Waiting For The Dawn
4. The Sun In December
5. Riding On The Hell’s Horses-from French Connection compilation
6. Hell’s Race
7. Children Of The Night
8. Pay For All
9. Kiss Of Steel
10. Too Late To Romance-from French Connection compilation

Additional information


Cult Metal Classics Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number