Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Stelvio Cipriani ‎–Death Walks On High Heels lp


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

Luciano Ercoli’s original soundtrack to the sexy, stylish giallo Death Walks On High Heels was composed by Stelvio Cipriani, a prolific and underrated composer who worked across a variety of genres with directors including Sergio Martino, Jose Larraz and Mario Bava, Death Walks On High Heels is a majestic giallo soundtrack combining jarring, staccato suspense themes with luxurious lounge jazz arrangements.

Track list:
1. Fantasia tragica
2. Night Club Girl
3. Attimi di tenerezza
4. Spiata (versione 1)
5. Night Club Girl (versione 2)
6. Inseguita e un ospite inatteso
7. Felicita
8. Shopping inatteso
9. Dopo cena
10. Sensualmente
11. Spiata (versione 2)
12. Felicita (versione 2)
13. Il Comandante
14. Al pub
15. Sola in casa
16. Fantasia tragica (organo)
17. Spiata (versione 3)
18. Felicita (versione 3)
19. Rivelazioni di un assassino
20. Fantasia tragica (finale)

Additional information


Arrow Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year