Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Stiffy Jones ‎–Narrow Road Of Memories cd


In stock

SKU: cd 107 Categories: , ,


After the release of their Disconnect Me EP, Stiffy Jones has kept on their legacy of loud, sweaty and energetic stage shows to venues all around Sweden. Their second album, Narrow Road Of Memories, was released in 2016 and its a record full of powerful, melodic and personal punk rock songs that will leave you wanting more. This is without a doubt their strongest release to date and recorded and mixed by Stefan Brändström (Henry Fiat’s Open Sore). Together with Stiffy Jones, he has produced a masterpiece that contains everything you could wish for from a cruel rock / punk band. For those who like The Gaslight Anthem, The Briggs, Social Distortion and Against Me.

Track list:
1. Once This Car Starts Moving
2. Disconnect Me
3. Broken Bottles And Empty Hearts
4. Echoes
5. Drag Me Down
6. Ken Lee
7. Glasshouse
8. Last Night
9. Whatever
10. What If We Do Not
11. Shotgun
12. Circus

Additional information


Sound Pollution

Release Year

Catalogue Number