Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Stikky Suite ‎–Kicked Out Of Heaven cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 16e Categories: , ,


Still sealed pro-printed cdR disc

Formed in the early 1990’s, Stikky Suite was Kevin Kayze Piedt on vocals and guitars, Mark Koke Schuth on guitar, Dusty Raven on bass, and Jeff Trikx on drums. In a time when alternative rock was becoming king, Stikky Suite stuck to their glam rock roots, and gained a following for their good time hard rock songs and high energy shows. Stikky Suite was the go-to act to have open for the national acts coming through the Chicago area, and opened for bands such as Dangerous Toys, Lillian Axe, Enuff Z’ Nuff and Tuff, to name a few. The band split up in 1994 and the guys went their separate ways. Their early 90s demos was never released until now so enjoy.

Track list:
1. Baby Wants More
2. Calamity Jane
3. Blow Me….A Kiss
4. Bad Dog
5. Heavenly Bodies
6. I Won‘t Grow Up
7. Give Your All To Me
8. Kicked Out Of Heaven
9. Hot, Wet And Wild
10. Deep Down Inside
11. Scratch That Itch
12. Brandywine
13. Baby Wants More-rehearsal version
14. Mystery To Me

Additional information


FnA Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number