Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Stitch –Beyond The Devils Deal dcd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 179s Categories: , ,


Still sealed double cd with slipcase. Limited 500 copies

80s heavy metal band from Sweden, who released the classic Devils Deal vinyl single. This anthology double album features the complete recordings from this notorious band. The first cd features the early heavy metal years and the second album features the melodic rock the band played in the later half of the 80s. Features a 12 page booklet with biography and tons of rare pictures.

Track list:
1. Devils Deal
2. Touching The Stars
3. Looking 4 Some Action
4. Dr Fright
5. Long Distance Love
6. Stagestruck
7. Loser
8. Space Sacrifice
9. This Time
10. Why
11. Louise
12. Oh Lord
13. Black Hole
14. Deep Six
15. Anal Attack
16. Legions Of Crom
17. Pictures Of You
18. You Light My Fire
19. Can’t Fight This Feeling
20. All I Wanna Do
21. Answer
22. Can’t Explain
23. Funk (You)
24. Together
25. Right Or Wrong
26. Can’t Fight This Feeling-live
27. You Light My Fire-live
28. Free Will-live
29. Feel Alright-live
30. I Still Believe-live

Additional information


Cult Metal Classics Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number