Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Stryper -The Final Battle dlp [marbled]


In stock

SKU: lp 544et Categories: , ,


Double album on yellow marbled vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 1700 copies

Legendary, long-running heavy metallers Stryper released The Final Battle in October 2022. Firmly continuing the trend established over their last few albums, The Final Battle sees the band growing heavier while also maintaining their trademark melodies, virtuoso guitar playing, and air tight rhythms. The Final Battle was crafted during the most challenging time of the band’s career. While they suffered the same setbacks faced by all artists during the course of the global pandemic, the band also had to contend with Oz Fox’s ongoing battle with brain tumors and for Michael Sweet, a detached retina which required multiple medical procedures, the use of an eye patch, and limited mobility for stretches of time. But rather than let the adversity get them down, the band accepted these challenges and channeled it into writing some of the greatest songs of their storied career.

Track list:
1. Transgressor
2. See No Evil, Hear No Evil
3. Same Old Story
4. Heart And Soul
5. Near
6. Out, Up And In
7. Rise To The Call
8. The Way, The Truth, The Life
9. No Rest For Wicked
10. Till Death Do Us Part
11. Ashes To Ashes

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

FR LP 1263YM