Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Suicidal Angels -Divide And Conquer digi cd


Out of stock

SKU: Cd 4b Categories: , ,


Comments Suicidal Angels guitarist/vocalist Nick Melissourgos on their 2014 album Divide And Conquer: We recorded again in the Prophecy And Music Factory Studios and the mix and master this time was done by Fredrik Nordstrom (Hammerfall, In Flames, Arch Enemy) at Fredman Studios. We didnt know what to expect for the final result, but what we got is killer. He managed to combine the old-school feeling of our music with an up-to-date production. It sounds absolutely massive. The cover artwork was created by the legendary cover artist Ed Repka. Adds Melissourgos: If you notice, in the pit, its not people fighting, its zombies. Also the crowd isnt human, they are zombies. They are the souls of people who have no human feelings anymore. They represent the ugliness and the inhumanity of the humans. Thus turned into something else, they are easier to be conquered and manipulated. The main subject is the contemporary situation that we all are living in, explains Melissourgos. There is so much power in the hands of few who have the ability to do everything, but their only fear is everyday and common people. So the only, most direct and easiest solution is to mentally disease the population, in order to fight each other, in order to misjudge reality and not being able to tell what is important and what not. So, like this, without unity, it is easier to become a slave.

Track listing:
1. Marching Over Blood
2. Seed of Evil
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Control The Twisted Mind
5. In The Grave
6. Terror Is My Scream
7. Pit Of Snakes
8. Kneel To The Gun
9. Lost Dignity
10. White Wizard

Additional information


Noise Art Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number