Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Sun Of The Endless Night ‎–Symbols Of Hate And Deceitful Faith cd


In stock

SKU: cd 151e Categories: , ,


Containing members of various metalcore, crossover, and thrash acts as Stampin Ground, Anihilated, and Murder One among others – Sun Of The Endless Night come together to keep the pulse of UK thrash on point for Symbols Of Hate And Deceitful Faith. Considering these are turbulent times once again on a political and social level for most of the world, the quintet choose to spit venom at organized religion and mass media who seem content to manipulate the weak-minded instead of allowing individuals to form their own thoughts and assess situations with critical thinking. As these eight songs whirl through your brain space, you’ll process material that has a lot of twin melodic textures wrapped around a sonic assault that has the menace and tenacity of Onslaught, Dark Angel, and Vio-lence among others. Intertwining the blitzkrieg of rhythms and solid jackhammer tempos with segments of narrative themes and sound clips that go hand in hand with the content, Sun Of The Endless Night progress naturally to a potent brand of thrash that was part of that second wave – taking the musicianship skill up a few notches while not sacrificing the angst and punk-fueled aesthetics that make the style perfect for stage diving and pit churning proclivities. Keeping the proceedings at a very economical 34-minutes and change, Symbols Of Hate And Deceitful Faith should put Sun Of The Endless Night on the map as proof that the thrash revival has a permanent place in metal’s importance – and won’t be fading into the background anytime soon.

Track list:
1. When Hell Exhales
2. Duality Of Man
3. Like Wolves In Winter
4. Where Is Your God
5. Knee Deep In Devils
6. Altar Of Depravation
7. Are We The Dead
8. The Hate Of Things To Come

Additional information


Punishment 18 Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

P18R 158